• Beauty School

Contact

Would you like to make a booking? Do you have any comments about our products, services or website? Please drop us a message and let us know.

* Please note these items are required.

PHOENIX KINGSLAND

511 New North Road
Kingsland
Auckland 1021
Ph: +64 9 845 6620
kingsland@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times (Winter Hours)

Tues to Wed: 10am to 5pm
Thurs to Sat: 10am to 5pm
Sun/Mon: Closed

PHOENIX TAKAPUNA

87 Hurstmere Road
Takapuna
Auckland
Ph: +64 9 489 4061
takapuna@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon: 10am to 4pm
Tues to Thurs: 9.30am to 5pm
Fri 9.30am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 11am to 3pm

PHOENIX HOWICK

128 Picton Street
Howick Village
Ph: +64 9 533 5020
howick@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon to Fri: 10am to 5pm
Sat: 10am to 4pm
Sun: Closed

PHOENIX PUKEKOHE

134 King Street
Birds of a Feather
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: +64 9 238 1563
pukekohe@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon to Wed: 10am to 5pm
Thurs to Fri: 9.30am to 5pm
Sat: 9.30am to 4pm
Sun: Closed

PHOENIX HAMILTON

299 Barton Street
Waikato
Ph: +64 7 839 0075
hamilton@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon to Fri: 9.30am to 5pm
Sat: 10am to 4pm
Sun: Closed

PHOENIX PALMERSTON NORTH

56 George Street
Ph: +64 6 358 7005
palmerstonnorth@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Tues to Fri: 10am to 5pm
Sat: 10am to 4pm
Sun/Mon: Closed

PHOENIX WELLINGTON

34 Cuba Street
Wellington City
Ph: +64 4 473 1001
wellington@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon: 10am to 4pm
Tues to Wed: 10am to 5pm
Thurs to Fri: 10am to 5.30pm
Sat: 10am to 4pm
Sun: 10am to 3pm

PHOENIX CHRISTCHURCH

363 Colombo Street
Sydenham
Christchurch
Ph: +64 3 366 5400
christchurch@phoenixcosmetics.com

Opening Times

Mon to Sat: 9.30am to 5.30pm
Sun: 10am to 5pm

PHOENIX MELBOURNE

COMING VERY SOON!

HEAD OFFICE

manager@phoenixcosmetics.com